Bliss of Nature

Standard

My family decided to go for a hike this afternoon since the weather was better than expected. It was such a beautiful day so I took along my camera to snap a couple (148) of pictures along the way.

Sunny was being a perfect lady the whole hike up the mountain, but when we told her to pose for a couple of pictures she gave me an attitude!

We wanted to have lunch half-way along our hike in a little alpine hut near the top of the mountain where they serve bread, cheese and meats but unfortunately they were closed so we had leftovers from the last couple of days and Parmesan Soup that my mom made as a starter. I didn’t manage to take a good picture but I will tell you it was delicious and cheesy! Just the way I like it!

Leave a Reply

