London calling…

Standard

Before I’m off to London to meet my sister, her boyfriend and my brother I thought I’d share my lunch with you. I made a ginormous mixed salad with tomatoes, sprinkled with nuts, raisins and sunflower seeds. On the side I had half of the Le Pain Quotidien Hazelnut Flute. Dessert was a very filling fruit plate: apple and pear, plus clementines (all gobbled up before I could take a picture).

My legs are really sore from this morning’s workout. Hope I’ll manage the walk down to the train station.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

One response »

Leave a Reply

