Off to London

Standard

A quick post before I’m off to London. This is one of this week’s dinners. I had some leftover Oven-Roasted Butternut Squash and decided to incorporate it into a “Stir-Fry”. The base for the stir-fry was quinoa, which I really like because it’s a good source of plant protein. To that I just added a whole lot of vegetables.

A bed of Italian mixed salad topped with stir-fry, which included broccoli, mushrooms, tomatoes and oven-roasted butternut squash.

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend. I know I will!

Leave a Reply

