What a “Graze” Idea

Image

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yesterday I received my first “Graze Box”. I got a voucher for a free box with my food delivery last week and was really excited to try it out. I had heard a lot of yummy things about it from my sister who has been ordering the box for a couple of months now. The great thing about the box is that you can choose what you like to snack on online, where they let you rank the different foods they offer.

The nibbleboxes have four punnets and its a great idea if you’re into snacking (who isn’t?). I’ve already had the rustic marble bread which was really good and sprinkled some the cranberry&honey granola on my oatmeal this morning.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I used the granola very sparingly because I wanted to have some left for when I felt like snacking. It tastes really good, a little sweet from the honey but not sweet enough to give you a sugar rush.

Leave a Reply

